NEW ASPIRANTS

 

Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg

Jpeg

I am  Vivian Katongo. The  13th June, was a a memorable day because that day I was  received as an aspirant and the participation  of the missionary Sisters . I saw the power of God working in them and asked God for the same grace to achieve what I have started and serve him like the sisters who came to Mazabuka. Thank you.

Jpeg

I am Penlope Sampa, I am very happy to start the first step of formation in the Salesian family.I  am so happy to share with you the joy I had on the day we were received. We were surrounded and supported by the missionary Sisters. It was very encouraging. God bless you all.

Jpeg

I sm Petronella Musonda .  On 13th June day of the Mother Mazzarello, I received many blessings through the presence of the missionary Sisters who came to accompany us.I  was so happy and overjoyed. I ask for the prayers a s I begin this journey of discernment and accompaniment. Thank you all sisters.

Jpeg

Iam   Agnes Mwansa, I am also an aspirant. I was happy when I was officially received as an aspirant. It’s was such beautiful celebration though simple. I thank all of you and pray for me. God richly bless you.

Jpeg

My name is Hope Chababa. I was received as an aspirant officially on 12 th June, together with my companions. The day was graced by the Provincial Vicar Sr. Ryzarda, the Provincial economa Sr. Helen, Sr. Maria Mazzone and Sr Maura. I was so encouraged to see the love and support of the missionary Sisters. As I begin this journey I ask for your prayers and I will pray for you. Thank you.

 

Leave a comment